top of page

         Making the Great State of             NEW CALIFORNIA 


Presidents have been essential to numerous statehood movements.  Four Presidents who have been involved in states becoming members of the Union include:  
Zachary Taylor, March 1849-July 1850,
Millard Fillmore, July 1850-March 1853,
Abraham Lincoln, March 1861-April 1865 
Dwight D. Eisenhower, January 1953 to January 1961.

Taylor and Fillmore were significant in New Mexico and California statehoods in 1850,  Lincoln helped with West Virginia's statehood effort of 1861, Nevada's 'telegraph' statehood  of 1864 and 1959 Dwight D. Eisenhower's work bringing in Alaska and Hawaii to the Union.

Now in 2023 comes New California State. Following their Declaration of Independence of January 15, 2018, the reading of 190 Grievances  over 190 weeks, 10 Constitutional Conventions the establishment of 3 branches of government including a bi-cameral legislature, an executive and judicial system, the passing of over 100 resolutions and the establishment of 56 county committees each with a State Senator and 2 State assembly members New California State is ready to be the 51st State in the Union of States called the United States of America.

Screenshot 2020-01-12 04.49.40.jpg
Screenshot 2020-01-12 09.47.49.jpg
Screenshot 2020-01-12 05.03.26.jpg
Screenshot 2020-01-12 10.04.48.jpg
bottom of page