top of page

Mon, Jan 17

|

NEW STATE MOVEMENT NATIONAL TOWN HALL

NEW STATE MOVEMENT NATIONAL TOWN HALL

The United States is in a Constitutional Crisis not seen since the Civil War. The Founding Fathers knew there may come a time in which the Union of States would see such a crisis. Learn from the Founding Fathers how to resolve the crisis with the formation of New States.

Registration is closed
See other events
NEW STATE MOVEMENT NATIONAL TOWN HALL
NEW STATE MOVEMENT NATIONAL TOWN HALL

Time & Location

Jan 17, 2022, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

NEW STATE MOVEMENT NATIONAL TOWN HALL

About The Event

The United States is in a Constitutional Crisis not seen since the Civil War.  The Founding Fathers knew there may come a time in which the Union of States would see such a crisis.  Learn from the Founding Fathers how to resolve the crisis with the formation of New States. 

Learn how the Crisis can be solved from those already engaged in the formation of New States following the the 1776 Declaration of Independence,  Original Constitution of 1787 and the 1791 Bill of Rights.  See for yourselves how the tools of the Founding Fathers are working to create new States for the Union of States we call the UNited States of America.

National Town Hall on New State Formation on Monday, Jan. 17 live on Rumble beginning at 5 PM PT/6 PM MT/7 PM CT/8 PM ET

Tickets

  • NATIONAL TOWN HALL NEW STATE

    This is your event ticket to the National Town Hall on making a New State. This is virtual event. Ticket holders must present their tickets on entry. National Town Hall on New State Formation on Monday, Jan. 17 live on Rumble beginning at 5 PM PT/6 PM MT/7 PM CT/8 PM ET

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page